Skip to content
Back to shareholder information

Significant shareholders

London's Chief Digital Officer

This area contains information regarding the significant shareholders of TPXimpact.

The Company has 91,232,474 Ordinary Shares in issue.

The Company does not hold any Ordinary Shares in treasury.

Shareholder Number of Ordinary Shares Percentage of Holding
Mr Erick Grant Harris 9,709,556 10.64
Mr Neal Gandhi 9,199,658 10.61
Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management (Inst) 6,832,776 7.49
Lombard Odier Investment Managers 6,598,192 7.23
Rathbones 6,061,896 6.64
Individuals 5,652,908 6.20
Jarvis Investment Management (EO) 4,476,519 4.91
Mr Oliver Rigby 4,246,764 4.65
Octopus Investments 4,101,431 4.50
Mr Michael Dearing 3,370,086 3.69
Note: The securities of TPXimpact are listed and traded on the LSE AIM. They are not admitted or traded on any other exchanges.

The Company is subject to the UK City Code on Takeovers and Mergers. Further details are set out on page 33 of the Admission Document

Page last modified on: 30th November 2022

Contact Luke Murphy, Head of Investor Relations to learn more about TPX Impact Holdings and why we are preferred investment partners.

Luke Murphy's avatar

Luke Murphy

Head of Investor Relations

Get in touch